Key People

We see ourselves not just as a wholesaler but as an extension of the wineries we represent.  We educate and encourage our staff to portray this image.  Our business is very much dedicated to the premium end of the market and brands with the ability to sustain their share of restaurant sales have been chosen, or acquired for our portfolio with that in mind.

Managing Director
Ronnie Lawrence
ronnie@fww.com.au

Office Manager
Amanda Sloan
mandy@fww.com.au

Sales Support
Emma Gianotti
emma@fww.com.au

Sales Operation Manager  (& Southern Suburbs/South West)
Adam Sharpe
0419 044 567
adam@fww.com.au

Key Account Manager (& CBD/Northern Suburbs)
Caroline McCutcheon
0428 836 707
cmccutcheon@fww.com.au

Area Manager  (Fremantle/CBD & Surrounding Suburbs)
Michael Baronie
0419 044 032
michael@fww.com.au

Area Manager (Eastern Suburbs)
Ellana Hawthorne
0410 607 723
ellana@fww.com.au

Orders
08 9314 7133
sales@fww.com.au